My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 11:00a to 1:00p
Walk in Registration : 

 

We are holding walk in registrations at the Round Lake Sports Center on 2/3/28, 2/24/18 and 3/10/18 from 11 AM-1 PM. Online registration is always available through our website. Early registration allows you first choice of jersey numbers and to take advantage of easy payment plans. We also need these registrations so we can start building teams and planning our season so please don’t wait if you plan on joining us this year!

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 11:00a to 1:00p
Walk in Registration : 

 

We are holding walk in registrations at the Round Lake Sports Center on 2/3/28, 2/24/18 and 3/10/18 from 11 AM-1 PM. Online registration is always available through our website. Early registration allows you first choice of jersey numbers and to take advantage of easy payment plans. We also need these registrations so we can start building teams and planning our season so please don’t wait if you plan on joining us this year!

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 11:00a to 1:00p
Walk in Registration : 

 

We are holding walk in registrations at the Round Lake Sports Center on 2/3/28, 2/24/18 and 3/10/18 from 11 AM-1 PM. Online registration is always available through our website. Early registration allows you first choice of jersey numbers and to take advantage of easy payment plans. We also need these registrations so we can start building teams and planning our season so please don’t wait if you plan on joining us this year!

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Apr 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
Corn and Brat Placeholder : 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.