My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Mar 11, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. 

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

 Board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month.