My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 6:00p through Fri, Jun 22, 2018 8:00p
Football and Cheer Camp : 

We will be teaming up with the Round Lake Park District 6/18-6/22 from 6-7 PM each night to host our annual camp. Football will teach basic fundamentals including offensive, defensive and special team drills. Cheer will teach proper motions, jump techniques, and leadership skills. They will also perform a short routine on the last day of camp. Registration is available through the park district, on their website or in person at a cost of $35 per child.

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
Corn and Brat Placeholder : 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.

 

 

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held at the Round Lake Sports Center on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Our board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Round Lake Sports Center.